Get in touch with us

Contact

Content

Jennifer Phelps - Vice President, Director

Kelsey Perry - Content Coordinator

Kirstie Duncan - OnStage Editor

Mitchell Marinaro - Tracks Editor

Jackson Gravagno - Production Coordinator

Editorial

Newsdesk

newsdesk@musicdaily.app

Monica Gleberman - Assignment Desk

mgleberman@musicdaily.app

Collin Willis - Senior Writer

cwillis@musicdaily.app

Diana Barcelata - Senior Writer, LATAM

dbarcelata@musicdaily.app

Mattia Spitale - International Desk

mspitale@musicdaily.app

Marketing

Kaitlyn Gordon - Social Media Coordinator

kgordon@musicdaily.app

Aleena Waldron - Web Coordinator

awaldron@musicdaily.app

Partnerships

Mel Adler - General Manager

Grace Jessup - Affiliate Relations

gmjessup@musicdaily.app

Ring, Ring

Phone: +1 (917) 905 4089

Fax: +1 (917) 231 3346

Drop us a line

new Music Alerts

Don't miss out on the week's latest news, feature artists and new music drops. Join for Music Daily weekly Rewind.